HipHopDX Premiere: Kxng Crooked and Iliana Eve team up with Smith and Hay for Too Ashamed video.


Check it out on HipHopDX


Single from “The Ashamed LP” released through Smith and Hay.


The Long Beach Crook Playlist by Kxng Crooked x Jonathan Hay | Drink The Lemonade

The Long Beach Crook Playlist by Jonathan Hay x Kxng Crooked

Album: The Long Beach Crook Playlist
Artist: Kxng Crooked x Jonathan Hay
Record Label: Drink The Lemonade

1. The LbC Crook (Intro) feat Haylo 94
2. Ashamed feat DJ Revolution & Mike Smith
3. A Rose feat Erick Tandy
4. In Paradise feat Royce da 5’9 & Truth Ali
5. Treat U Bad (Leaving You Tomorrow) feat Sabrina
6. Four Twenty Groupie feat Audio Stepchild
7. Seven Minutes of Crook
8. The Mirror Experience feat Mike Smith, Marsha Moyo, Audio Stepchild, Pink Grenade
9. Don’t Close Your Eyes (Ashamed) feat Truth Ali, Morgan McRae, Frida Dee, Ezekiel
10. The Louisville (Outro)

℗ 2016 Drink The Lemonade

Sex, Money and Hip Hop | Executive Produced by Kxng Crooked, Jonathan Hay and Mike Smith

Kxng Crooked Sex Money and Hip Hop (art by Sabrina Hale and James Jaycee Cail)
Slaughterhouse brethren Kxng Crooked’s Sex, Money and Hip Hop”. Eminem’s record label Shady Records was very supportive of this project. The album is executive produced by Kxng Crooked, Jonathan Hay and Mike Smith
Source:  HipHopDX

Kxng Crooked “Shady’s #1”

Slaughterhouse Eminem

Kxng Crooked, a member of Slaughterhouse, had some music on the compilation Shady XV featuring new material from Eminem and other Shady Records artists. The album was #1 on iTunes, so Crooked did a freestyle to celebrate being on the top of the charts. Sabrina tells DrinkTheLemonade exclusively, “I had like 10 minutes to do that artwork. It was a last minute thing and Crook was really hype to drop the song, and Jonathan [Hay] had the Billboard premiere all lined up, so I just had to throw it together.”